QualiTech
Skip Search
Search
Skip Top Bar
Top Bar
Skip Right Bar
Right Bar
Skip Banners
Banners

About

QualiTech was established in the year 2000 as independent division of ECI-Telecom Company. QualiTech supplying its services to the Hi-Tech Industry, specializing in R&D support and Compliance and Reliability Testing, using outstanding facilities and professional technical staff with proven experience over 20 years.
QualiTech is well known for its five outstanding test laboratories, all ISO17025 accreditation by A2LA that is part of ILAC.
QualiTech management is customer oriented and it will its best to satisfy all your needs.

You can get in touch with our Sales and Marketing department or directly with the service manager you are interested in. The connection information is in the links below.

  

 

 

General Office/Finanace- Keren Shizaf                                                  

 

Phone: 972-3-9266502

Cell: 972-52-4006502

Fax: 972-3-9266901

email: Keren.Shizaf@ecitele.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing- Avishay Helbitz

 

Phone: 972-3-9268858

Cell: 972-52-4008858

Fax: 972-3-9266901

email: Avishay.Helbitz@ecitele.com

 

 

General Manager- Meir Bass

Cell: 972-52-8287704

Fax: 972-3-9266901

email: Meir.Bass@ecitele.com

 

 

Environmental Lab. – Carlos Guerrero

Phone: 972-3-9266170

Cell: 972-52-4006068

Fax: 972-3-9268811

email:Carlos.Guerrero@ecitele.com

 

 

Halt Lab. – Carlos Guerrero

Phone: 972-3-9266170

Cell: 972-52-4006068

Fax: 972-3-9268811

email:Carlos.Guerrero@ecitele.com

 

 

EMC & Radio Lab. – Rami Nataf

Phone 972-3-9266994

Cell: 972-52-4006994

Fax: 972-3-9267490

email :Rami.Nataf@ecitele.com

 

 

Safety Lab. – Michael Kopit

Phone 972-3-9268204

Cell: 972-52-4008204

Fax: 972-3-9267490

email :Michael Kopit@ecitele.com

 

 

 

Senoir Compliance Engineer – Elie Avital

Cell: 972-52-4006170

Fax: 972-3-9268811

email:Eli.Avital@ecitele.com

 

 

Daronet Daronet Web Building
Skip Botton bar
Botton bar